All Saints Oving

Live Services

As from September 2020, we will record our 6.30pm “live” services and have them ready for you to watch by Monday evening each week. 

Important: If the link to the Sunday Service Video does not appear on your screen by 6.00pm, you need to click the “refresh” or “reload” button at the top of your page. (Broken circle with an arrow). If you arrived here from a Facebook link, you need to view this page in your browser.

19. Sunday 13th September (Live Service from Quainton):
Click here: 13th September Service

18. Sunday 5th July: Evensong from Quainton: Available Now, Click Here

17. Sunday 28th June: Available now: Click here

16. Sunday 21st June: Father’s Day: Available now: Click here

15. Sunday 14th June: Available now: Click Here

14. Sunday 7th June, Trinity Sunday: Available Now: Click Here

13. Pentecost Sunday, 31st May: Available Now: Click Here or watch video below

12. Sunday 24th May: Ascension Sunday: Available Now: Click Here

11. Sunday 17th May: Rogation Sunday: Available Now: Click Here

10. Sunday 10th May: Available now: Click here

9. Sunday 3rd May: Available now: Click here

8. Sunday 26th April: Available now: Click here

7. Sunday 19th April: Steve & Sarah and Guest Speaker, Revd Simon Ponsford, (St Aldates, Oxford) Available now: Click here

6. Easter Sunday Service – Available now: Easter Sunday

5. Good Friday Meditation: Available now: Click here

4. Easter Sunday Meditation (Postcript) –  Available now: CLICK HERE

3. Sunday 5th April, Palm Sunday 2020: Available now: Click here

2. Sunday 29th March 2020: Available now: Click here

1. Sunday 22nd March 2020: Available now: Click here

A Prayer For Mothering Sunday: Click Here